Ratings based on 495 verified reviews

2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
AirAsiaGo-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23-Feb-2019 on Expedia
The property seemed old and the building had a weird smell. The towels had stains on them. The sheets felt old and the comforter was really thin so I had to turn up the heater which made the room very dry. The ironing board was old and wouldn’t lock out. The representative I talked to on the phone was not helpful and even told me dogs weren’t allowed in the hotel which wasn’t true because I heard lots of them in the hotel and the representative at check in didn’t say anything about my dog.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 01-Feb-2019 on Expedia
They did not have any extra blankets , when i asked the staff he seemed he did not care. Or try to even look for any
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Feb-2019 by Hotel Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your choosing our hotel for your stay and 5 Stars you have given us based on the experience. I regret that our staff couldn't provide you with the proper service. We will make sure that on your next visit nothing like this will happen. Hope you had an overall nice experience with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31-Dec-2018 on Expedia
Room was clean but there was no hot water the 3 days I was there. Door locks are sketchy.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Jan-2019 by Hotel Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I'm pleased that you had a good experience with us and liked our clean rooms, but I'm very concerned that we failed to meet your expectations due to a temporary issue with the hot water, which was quickly resolved. I hope you reported the issue with the door lock so we could move you to a secure room and repair the damage. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we're working toward complete satisfaction of all guests. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21-Dec-2018 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
31-Dec-2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We work very hard to provide the highest level of service for all of our guests which is why we cannot apologize enough for your stay being so disappointing. Please know, your feedback is very important to us and we would welcome an opportunity to learn more about the particulars of your situation, which is critical to helping us understand where we went wrong. With this in mind, if you would be kind enough to contact us, discuss and sort it out for the betterment of our services. Please reconsider and visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21-Dec-2018 on Expedia
Very basic room, it was clean. Ice machine not working
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Dec-2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at our hotel during your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your review and the observations both positive as well as negative They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement. We are addressing your observations point by point for further improvement and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit. We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20-Dec-2018 on Expedia
The room was filthy & had blood on the sheets when I got there .. the work out facility was broke & the hallways smelled very bad
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Dec-2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your honest feedback yet I am deeply disappointed to learn of your stay was not satisfactory, furthermore, I am also utterly embarrassed about our service lapses at housekeeping. I wish to sincerely apologize for this sub-par experience. Rest assured that I have personally shared your comments with the concerned departments for review and improvement in the hope that this remains an isolated incident. We hope that this experience has not marred your impression of our hotel and we sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. With Best Regards, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16-Dec-2018 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Dec-2018 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and rating of 3 out of 5. Kindly give us some opinion, which can be useful for us to improve our hotel service from 3 to 5. We appreciate your feedback!. Hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10-Dec-2018 on Expedia
Heater did not work. Insufficient blanks, Wall outlets did not work properly. Very unsatisfiad with the hotel. Would not recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
15-Dec-2018 by Brand Experience Team , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 03-Dec-2018 on Expedia
This is a dated building complex. The ower/operators have done their best to upgrade some items, but many things like lights didn't work. The photo on Expedia is very outdated. Reception was pleasant both at checkin and when we left early, cancelling our 2nd night.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Dec-2018 by management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. As a VALUED GUEST, your feedback is important. As we strive to deliver a flawless guest experience your review will encourage the staff to keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 02-Dec-2018 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Dec-2018 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay. As a VALUED GUEST, your feedback is important. As we strive to deliver a flawless guest experience your review will encourage the staff to keep up the good work.